College management

Pro-Vice-Chancellor & Executive Dean
Professor Dan Charman
Director of College Operations
Neal Whitfield
Associate Dean for Research
Professor Nina Wedell
Associate Dean for Education
Dr Richard Winsley
Associate Dean for International and Development
Professor Stuart Bearhop
Heads of Department

Professor Dave Hodgson, Biosciences Cornwall
Dr James Wakefield, Biosciences Exeter
Professor James Scourse, Geography Cornwall
Professor Henry Buller, Geography Exeter
Professor Manuela Barreto, Psychology
Professor Jo Bowtell, Sport and Health Sciences

Head of Finance
Suzanne Baxter
HR Business Partner
Lynn Stoyle